Back in business

I’m pleased to announce that A Cultural Policy Blog will be returning to regular posts in 2013. 

backinbusiness

It’s been a long hiatus while I prepared and submitted my PhD, but now that’s done, I plan to resume regular posts this year. As well as my weekly column on the Australian cultural industries for Crikey, I’ll be focussing on keeping abreast of recent papers in the field, particularly in relevant academic journals like the IJCP, Cultural Trends and the rest. 

All posts here will also be cross-posted to my personal website over at beneltham.be

2 thoughts on “Back in business

Leave a Reply

