Back in business

I’ve been quite remiss in my blogging recently, and for that I apologise.

It’s not you, dear reader, it’s me. Ive been working hard on a new scholarly paper on the topic on cultural innovation and that has rather distracted me.

The good news is I have returned from the library with a stack of new books, papers and ideas, which I’ll be sharing over the next few weeks. And of course I’ll continue to post about contemporary events as they relate to cultural policy, of which there have been more than a few lately.

So, thanks for your patience. Normal programming is about to be resumed.

Leave a Reply

