Back in 2009

Welcome back to a new year of Cultural Policy Reform.  

Although this blog was never updated daily, casual readers can’t have missed that I’ve been off the air for some time now due to other projects like my book manuscript and the special issue of Artlink magazine that I have been busy working on.  

Well, it’s a new year and, inspired by my edver-inspirational sister over at Electric Alphabet,  I’m getting back into daily posting on Australian cultural policy. Ther’s much to write about and link to , so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

